1. Vorsitzende
Gudrun Fuchs
Paul-Dölz-Straße 74
25832 Tönning
Tel. 04861/6184884
gfuchs74@outlook.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Heinrich Bahnsen
Hinter der Neustadt 16a
25813 Husum
Tel. 04841/9378983
bahnsen.heinrich@googlemail.com

Hauke Friedrichsen
Kornkuugswäi 66
25920 Risum-Lindholm
Tel. 04661/2518
hauke-f-frasch@gmx.de
Kirsten Cornils
Schwalbenweg 9
25938 Wyk/Föhr
Tel. 04681/8129
cornils-wyk@t-online.de
Maren Jessen
Fröddenwai 29
25980 Sylt/Tinnum
Tel. 04651/93707
urlaub@feldlerche-sylt.de
Enken Tholund
Haus 20
25938 Süderende/Föhr
Tel. 04683/96 36 89
 E.tholund@gmx.de
Malene Gottburgsen
Westersteig 35
25899 Niebüll
Tel.04661/903894
an-gottburgsen@gmx.de
Gerd Vahder
Dorfstr. 10
25923 Braderup
Tel. 04663/1346
g.vahder@gmx.de
Sven Dawartz
Süderstr. 85
25813 Husum
Tel. 04841/4002
nfverein-husum-roedemis@online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender
Hans Otto Meier
Hans Momsen Str. 27
25899 Dagebüll
Tel. 04674/9622361
ho.meier-fahretoft@t-online.de

 

Ehrenmitglied
Nils Dahl
Osterstr. 34b
25821 Bredstedt
Tel. 04671/931970


Ehrenmitglied                   
Tina Staupe             
Parkstraße 1                     
25821 Bredstedt                   
Tel. 04671/5250                       
c-staupe@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bildquellenangabe:
Quelle: www.pixelio.de
(C) Hanne Stof , (C) Jetti Kuhlemann , (C) Dirk Maus, (C) Erich Westendarp, (C) Echino